CSCCU Samol Ork
PresidentSamol Ork Northeastern Universitys.ork@northeastern.edu

CSCCU Katherine Risk
Vice PresidentKatherine RiskNational Universitykrisk@nu.edu

CSCCU Edgar Perez
Past PresidentEdgar PerezCSU San Bernardinoedgar.perez@csusb.edu

CSCCU Board Member
TreasurerJanice NealWebster Universityjneal@webster.edu

CSCCU Cindy Denkins
SecretaryCindy DenkinsWebster Universitycindymitchell59@webster.edu

CSCCU Board Member
Membership ChairTekia McNeiltekia_mcneil@redlands.edu

CSCCU Board Member
Membership Co-ChairPhilipa MoguelCSU Northridgephilipa.moguel@csun.edu

CSCCU Board Member Carol Sommers
Communication ChairCarol SommersEmbry–Riddle Aeronautical Universitysommersc@erau.edu

CSCCU Board Member
Members at LargeOpen Seat

CSCCU Melinda Khindri
Executive AssistantMelinda Khindrimkhindri@socalconsortium.org

Regional Chairs

Orange County
Chair Open Seat
Co-Chair Open Seat
Los Angeles County
Chair Pamela AllenUniversity of Redlands – Burbankpamela_allen@redlands.edu
Co-Chair Open Seat
San Gabriel Valley, Inland Empire, High Desert
Chair Anita OshabenUniversity of Redlandsanita_oshaben@redlands.edu
Co-Chair Open Seat
San Fernando Valley, Ventura, Santa Barbara
Chair Sue Chhemsue_chhem@redlands.edu
Co-Chair Open Seat