CSCCU President Samol Ork
PresidentSamol OrkUniversity of RedlandsSamol_Ork@redlands.edu

CSCCU Edgar Perez
Past PresidentEdgar PerezCSU San Bernardinoedgar.perez@csusb.edu

CSCCU Albert Ramos
Vice PresidentAlbert RamosMount St. Mary’s Collegearamos@msmu.edu

CSCCU Janice Neal
TreasurerJanice NealWebster Universityjneal@webster.edu

CSCCU Board Member
SecretaryOpen Seat

CSCCU Board Member
Membership ChairAngelique L. JacksonArgosy Universityajackson@argosy.edu

CSCCU Board Member
Membership Chair - SupportPhilipa MoguelCSU Northridgephilipa.moguel@csun.edu

CSCCU Board Member
Communication ChairMassiel Perez-CalhoonBrandman Universitymasperez@brandman.edu

CSCCU Carlene Ashton
Members at LargeCharlene AshtonCalifornia State Polytechnic University, Pomonaceashton@cpp.edu

CSCCU Melinda Khindri
Executive AssistantMelinda Khindrimkhindri@socalconsortium.org

Regional Chairs

Orange County
Chair Lisa Farina-LopezCalifornia Southern Universitylfarina-lopez@calsouthern.edu
Co-Chair Open Seat
Los Angeles County
Chair Lynne GarciaClaremont Lincoln Universitylgarcia@claremontlincoln.edu
Co-Chair Open Seat
San Gabriel Valley, Inland Empire, High Desert
Chair Open Seat
Co-Chair Anita OshabenUniversity of Redlandsanita_oshaben@redlands.edu
San Fernando Valley, Ventura, Santa Barbara
Chair Pamela AllenUniversity of Redlands – Burbankpamela_allen@redlands.edu
Co-Chair Open Seat