The Consortium of Southern California Colleges and Universities known as the CSCCU was formed in 1992, as a unique collaborative marketing and recruiting endeavor. It’s a way for private and public colleges and universities to enlighten working adults and corporations about available educational opportunities.

Consortium member institutions offer a variety of courses, certificate programs, associate, bachelor and advanced degree programs that cater to the educational and scheduling needs of working adults.

We realize that researching programs best suited to meet your educational goals can be time consuming. The CSCCU, a non-profit alliance serves as a single source for a large array of accredited local and distance learning options.

The founding member schools are: Azusa Pacific University, California Lutheran University, Loyola Marymount, National University, Pepperdine University, Pierce College, University of La Verne, University of Redlands, Vanguard University and Webster University.